Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2008-2009 Season
Thursday, 15 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Black Michael James
games = 44 (started=44  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 5 goals per game played = 0.114
Division One North Witham Town 1 3 Tilbury   Sat 16 Aug  
Division One North Tilbury 2 0 Ware   Tue 19 Aug  
Division One North Tilbury 0 0 Hillingdon Borough   Sat 23 Aug  
Division One North Chatham Town 1 4 Tilbury   Mon 25 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Tilbury 0 2 Leighton Town   Sat 30 Aug  
Division One North Tilbury 2 4 Enfield Town   Sat 06 Sep  
Division One North Great Wakering Rovers 2 0 Tilbury   Tue 09 Sep  
Division One North Waltham Forest 3 2 Tilbury   Sat 13 Sep  
Division One North Cheshunt 1 0 Tilbury   Sat 20 Sep  
Division One North Tilbury 0 1 Concord Rangers   Tue 23 Sep  
Division One North Tilbury 5 1 Ilford   Sat 27 Sep  
Division One North Brentwood Town 2 0 Tilbury   Tue 30 Sep  
F.A. Trophy
Preliminary Round
Rothwell Town 2 2 Tilbury 1 Sat 04 Oct  
F.A. Trophy
Preliminary Round - Replay
Tilbury 2 0 Rothwell Town   Tue 07 Oct  
Division One North Redbridge 1 3 Tilbury   Sat 11 Oct  
Division One North Tilbury 1 1 Maldon Town   Tue 14 Oct  
F.A. Trophy
First Round Qualifying
Tilbury 1 1 Cray Wanderers   Sat 18 Oct  
Division One North Northwood 3 1 Tilbury   Sat 08 Nov  
Division One North Tilbury 1 1 Thamesmead Town   Sat 15 Nov  
Division One North Tilbury 0 3 Wingate & Finchley   Tue 18 Nov  
Division One North Waltham Abbey 3 1 Tilbury   Sat 22 Nov  
Division One North Tilbury 1 0 Leyton   Sat 29 Nov  
Isthmian League Cup
Second Round
Folkestone Invicta 1 2 Tilbury 1 Tue 02 Dec  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 1 4 Tilbury   Sat 06 Dec  
Division One North Tilbury 2 1 Great Wakering Rovers   Tue 09 Dec  
Division One North Ware 1 4 Tilbury 2 Sat 13 Dec  
Division One North Tilbury 1 1 Witham Town   Sat 20 Dec  
Division One North East Thurrock United 4 2 Tilbury   Sat 27 Dec  
Division One North Tilbury 2 0 Chatham Town   Sat 03 Jan  
Isthmian League Cup
Third Round
Whitstable Town 1 2 Tilbury   Tue 13 Jan  
Division One North Concord Rangers 1 1 Tilbury   Sat 17 Jan  
Division One North Tilbury 3 0 Cheshunt   Sat 24 Jan  
Division One North Ilford 1 0 Tilbury   Sat 31 Jan  
Division One North Maldon Town 0 3 Tilbury   Sat 14 Feb  
Division One North Tilbury 0 1 Redbridge   Sat 21 Feb  
Isthmian League Cup
Fourth Round
Tilbury 3 0 Ramsgate 1 Tue 24 Feb  
Isthmian League Cup
Quarter Final
Tilbury 1 1 Staines Town   Wed 04 Mar  
Division One North Tilbury 1 1 Waltham Forest   Sat 07 Mar  
Division One North Tilbury 2 2 Northwood   Sat 14 Mar  
Division One North Wingate & Finchley 2 0 Tilbury   Sat 21 Mar  
Division One North Tilbury 2 0 Waltham Abbey   Sat 28 Mar  
Division One North Hillingdon Borough 3 2 Tilbury   Tue 31 Mar  
Isthmian League Cup
FINAL
Harrow Borough 0 2 Tilbury   Wed 08 Apr  
Division One North Enfield Town 1 0 Tilbury   Sat 11 Apr