Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Surrey & Hants Border Football League
2017-2018 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - PARSONS Harvey
games = 11 (started=9  sub played? Y=2, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.091
Division Three Pixham North End 0 2 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 10 Sep  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 9 0 Puttenham United   Sun 17 Sep  
Division Three Guildford Athletic 1 2 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 01 Oct  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 4 1 Wey Hill   Sun 29 Oct  
Division Three Bombolino Calcio 1 11 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 12 Nov sub
Y
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 12 1 Bombolino Calcio 1 Sun 17 Dec  
Surrey County Cup - Lower Junior Section
Round 3
Erskine Rovers 0 7 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 07 Jan  
Surrey County Cup - Lower Junior Section
Round 4
Staines-upon-Thames 3 4 A.S Camboli   Sun 21 Jan  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 1 - First Leg
Staines-upon-Thames 7 1 Worplesdon Rangers Reserves   Sun 11 Feb  
Prince Albert Cup
Final
Woodham Victoria 3 2 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 08 Apr sub
Y
Division Three Worplesdon Rangers Reserves 1 2 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 29 Apr