Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Surrey & Hants Border Football League
2017-2018 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - HOWES Oliver
games = 17 (started=16  sub played? Y=1, N=0)
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 9 0 Puttenham United   Sun 17 Sep  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 6 1 Worplesdon Rangers Reserves   Sun 08 Oct  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 4 1 Wey Hill   Sun 29 Oct  
Surrey County Cup - Lower Junior Section
Round 2
Staines-upon-Thames 3 1 North Camp   Sun 19 Nov sub
Y
Division Three Puttenham United 1 6 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 26 Nov  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 12 1 Bombolino Calcio   Sun 17 Dec  
Surrey County Cup - Lower Junior Section
Round 3
Erskine Rovers 0 7 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 07 Jan  
Division Three Byfleet Town 0 3 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 14 Jan  
Division Three Wey Hill 2 2 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 04 Feb  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 1 - Second Leg
Worplesdon Rangers Reserves 1 5 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 25 Feb  
Prince Albert Cup
Semi Final
Byfleet Town 3 4 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 01 Apr  
Prince Albert Cup
Final
Woodham Victoria 3 2 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 08 Apr  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 2
Staines-upon-Thames 1 1 Worplesdon Rangers   Sun 15 Apr  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 2 0 Byfleet Town   Thu 19 Apr  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 7 2 Pixham North End   Sun 22 Apr  
Division Three Worplesdon Rangers Reserves 1 2 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 29 Apr  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 7 1 Guildford Athletic   Sun 06 May