Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Surrey & Hants Border Football League
2017-2018 Season
Thursday, 20 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - FOUNTAIN Charles
games = 21 (started=20  sub played? Y=1, N=0) goals scored = 3 goals per game played = 0.143
Division Three Pixham North End 0 2 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 10 Sep sub
Y
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 9 0 Puttenham United   Sun 17 Sep  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 6 3 West Byfleet Rangers   Sun 24 Sep  
Division Three Guildford Athletic 1 2 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 01 Oct  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 6 1 Worplesdon Rangers Reserves   Sun 08 Oct  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 4 1 Wey Hill   Sun 29 Oct  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 0 8 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 05 Nov  
Division Three Bombolino Calcio 1 11 Staines-upon-Thames 1 Sun 12 Nov  
Surrey County Cup - Lower Junior Section
Round 2
Staines-upon-Thames 3 1 North Camp   Sun 19 Nov  
Surrey County Cup - Lower Junior Section
Round 3
Erskine Rovers 0 7 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 07 Jan  
Division Three Byfleet Town 0 3 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 14 Jan  
Surrey County Cup - Lower Junior Section
Round 4
Staines-upon-Thames 3 4 A.S Camboli   Sun 21 Jan  
Division Three Wey Hill 2 2 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 04 Feb  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 1 - First Leg
Staines-upon-Thames 7 1 Worplesdon Rangers Reserves 1 Sun 11 Feb  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 7 0 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 18 Feb  
Prince Albert Cup
Quarter Final
Knaphill Athletic 1 6 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 25 Mar  
Prince Albert Cup
Semi Final
Byfleet Town 3 4 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 01 Apr  
Prince Albert Cup
Final
Woodham Victoria 3 2 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 08 Apr  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 2
Staines-upon-Thames 1 1 Worplesdon Rangers   Sun 15 Apr  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 2 0 Byfleet Town 1 Thu 19 Apr  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 7 1 Guildford Athletic   Sun 06 May