Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Surrey & Hants Border Football League
2017-2018 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - EVANS Hugh
games = 17 (started=11  sub played? Y=6, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.059
Division Three Puttenham United 2 3 Wey Hill   Sun 10 Sep sub
Y
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 9 0 Puttenham United   Sun 17 Sep sub
Y
Division Three Puttenham United 3 3 Worplesdon Rangers Reserves   Sun 24 Sep sub
Y
Division Three Puttenham United 4 2 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 01 Oct  
Division Three Wey Hill 2 5 Puttenham United   Sun 22 Oct  
Division Three West Byfleet Rangers 1 1 Puttenham United   Sun 29 Oct  
Division Three Pixham North End 3 3 Puttenham United   Sun 05 Nov  
Division Three Puttenham United 1 5 Byfleet Town   Sun 12 Nov sub
Y
Division Three Puttenham United 1 6 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 26 Nov  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 2 6 Puttenham United   Sun 03 Dec  
Division Three Puttenham United 7 6 West Byfleet Rangers   Sun 10 Dec  
Division Three Puttenham United 3 1 Guildford Athletic   Sun 14 Jan  
Prince Albert Cup
Round 1
Puttenham United 1 2 AFC Ripley   Sun 21 Jan sub
Y
Division Three Puttenham United 2 0 Pixham North End 1 Sun 28 Jan  
Division Three Byfleet Town 1 0 Puttenham United   Sun 04 Feb  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 2 - First Leg
Puttenham United 2 0 Woodham Victoria   Sun 01 Apr sub
Y
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 2 - Second Leg
Woodham Victoria 6 3 Puttenham United   Sun 22 Apr