Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Surrey & Hants Border Football League
2017-2018 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - DURRANT Richard
games = 12 (started=10  sub played? Y=2, N=0)
Division Three Puttenham United 4 2 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 01 Oct sub
Y
Surrey County Cup - Lower Junior Section
Round 1
Molesey Strollers 6 1 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 15 Oct  
Division Three West Byfleet Rangers 4 3 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 22 Oct  
Division Three Bombolino Calcio 1 1 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 29 Oct  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 0 8 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 05 Nov  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 5 3 Pixham North End   Sun 19 Nov  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 2 6 Puttenham United   Sun 03 Dec  
Division Three Pixham North End 6 1 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 14 Jan  
Prince Albert Cup
Round 1
Worplesdon Rangers Reserves 1 3 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 04 Feb  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 1 - First Leg
Guildford Athletic 1 4 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 11 Feb  
Prince Albert Cup
Quarter Final
Knaphill Athletic 1 6 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 25 Mar  
Division Three Guildford Athletic 3 4 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 15 Apr sub
Y