Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Gray Hooper Holt LLP Mid Sussex Football League
Member of the National League System
2019-2020 Season
Thursday, 28 May 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - OwnGoal
games = 42 (started=42  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 45 goals per game played = 1.071
Miscellaneous Burgess Hill Rhinos 4 4 South Godstone (1st team WITHDRAWN) 1 Sat 07 Sep  
Division Four South Hurstpierpont II 2 1 Willingdon Athletic III 1 Sat 07 Sep  
Montgomery Challenge Cup
Round 2
Nutley 2 4 Eastbourne Rangers 1 Sat 21 Sep  
Division Five North Hartfield 3 1 Holland Sports II 1 Sat 28 Sep  
Division Two South Fletching 7 0 Eastbourne Rangers II 1 Sat 28 Sep  
Division Four North Ifield Albion 4 3 AFC Acorns II 1 Sat 28 Sep  
Division Three North Rotherfield II 2 3 East Grinstead Town III 1 Sat 28 Sep  
Division Three South Wivelsfield Green 5 7 Peacehaven & Telscombe III 1 Sat 05 Oct  
Division Three North Crawley United 6 1 Ashurst Wood II 1 Sat 05 Oct  
Division Five South Portslade Athletic II 3 2 Ardingly II 1 Sat 05 Oct  
Veterans - Trophy Group Montpelier Villa Vets 2 4 Jarvis Brook Vets 1 Sun 06 Oct  
Miscellaneous South Godstone (1st team WITHDRAWN) - A South Park 'A' 1 Sat 19 Oct  
Division Five South Fletching II 1 6 AFC Ringmer III 1 Sat 26 Oct  
Premier Division Rotherfield 5 4 AFC Uckfield Town II 1 Sat 26 Oct  
Veterans - Plate Group B Lewes Vets 4 1 Henfield Vets 1 Sun 03 Nov  
Somerville Challenge Cup
Round 1
Plumpton Athletic 3 2 AFC Varndeanians III 1 Sat 09 Nov  
Division Five South Keymer & Hassocks 6 1 Ardingly II 1 Sat 16 Nov  
Division Four South Ditchling II 3 5 Hurstpierpont II 1 Sat 16 Nov  
Veterans - Trophy Group Haywards Heath Town Vets 3 3 Steyning Town Community Vets 1 Sun 17 Nov  
Division Two South Portslade Athletic 7 2 AFC Hurst 2 Sat 23 Nov  
Division Two South Ditchling 5 2 Plumpton Athletic 2 Sat 30 Nov  
Stubbins Challenge Cup
Round 1
AFC Hurst 4 5 Godstone 1 Sat 30 Nov  
Division Three South FC Sporting 1 1 Polegate Town II 1 Sat 07 Dec  
Division Three South FC Sporting 1 1 Polegate Town II 1 Sat 07 Dec  
Division Two South Portslade Athletic 1 2 Ditchling 1 Sat 14 Dec  
Division Four South Newick 4 1 Barcombe 1 Sat 04 Jan  
Veterans - Trophy Group Steyning Town Community Vets 3 0 Lingfield Vets 1 Fri 10 Jan  
Division Four South Willingdon Athletic III 1 3 Hurstpierpont II 1 Sat 11 Jan  
Division Four North AFC Acorns II 3 3 Ifield 1 Sat 11 Jan  
Division Four South Willingdon Athletic III 1 3 Hurstpierpont II 1 Sat 11 Jan  
Division Four North Scaynes Hill 1 3 Ifield 1 Sat 18 Jan  
Division Five North Fairfield 1 1 Horley AFC II 1 Sat 18 Jan  
Division Three South FC Sporting 4 4 Wivelsfield Green 1 Sat 18 Jan  
Division Four North Cuckfield Town II 4 3 Copthorne III 1 Sat 25 Jan  
Division Five South Fairfield II 0 3 Keymer & Hassocks 1 Sat 25 Jan  
Premier Division Sporting Lindfield 3 2 Willingdon Athletic 1 Sat 25 Jan  
Division Five South AFC Ringmer III 3 0 Portslade Athletic II 1 Sat 25 Jan  
Division Three South Peacehaven & Telscombe III 2 7 Wivelsfield Green 1 Sat 25 Jan  
Division Five North Horley AFC II 5 4 Holland Sports II 1 Sat 01 Feb  
Division Five South Portslade Athletic II 4 3 Fletching II 2 Sat 15 Feb  
Premier Division Rotherfield 0 6 Lindfield 1 Sat 22 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Ringmer 2 4 Forest Row 1 Sat 22 Feb