Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Mid Herts Rural Minors League
2017-2018 Season
Thursday, 20 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Eady Louie
games = 16 (started=12  sub played? Y=4, N=0) goals scored = 3 goals per game played = 0.188
Under 18 - Premier Division Lings Elite U18 0 2 BSCFC (Youth) United U17   Sun 10 Sep sub
Y
Under 18 - Premier Division BSCFC (Youth) United U17 0 1 Potters Bar United Blacks U18   Sun 17 Sep  
Under 18 - Premier Division Harlow Town Youth Hawks U18 3 6 BSCFC (Youth) United U17 1 Sun 24 Sep  
Under 18 - Premier Division BSCFC (Youth) United U17 0 1 Letchworth Garden City Eagles Elite U17   Sun 15 Oct  
Under 18 - Premier Division Risden Wood Colts U18 6 2 BSCFC (Youth) United U17   Sun 29 Oct sub
Y
Under 18 - League Cup
Preliminary Round
Welwyn Pegasus Skys U18 8 7 BSCFC (Youth) United U17   Sun 05 Nov sub
Y
Under 18 - Premier Division BSCFC (Youth) United U17 1 0 Lings Elite U18   Sun 12 Nov  
Under 18 - Premier Division BSCFC (Youth) United U17 0 6 Cheshunt Youth Blacks U18   Sun 19 Nov sub
Y
Under 18 - Premier Division Letchworth Garden City Eagles Elite U17 2 3 BSCFC (Youth) United U17   Sun 26 Nov  
Under 18 - Premier Division Potters Bar United Blacks U18 2 5 BSCFC (Youth) United U17 1 Sun 03 Dec  
Under 18 - Premier Division BSCFC (Youth) United U17 3 0 Harlow Town Youth Hawks U18   Sun 28 Jan  
Under 18 - Premier Division Lings Elite U18 1 4 BSCFC (Youth) United U17   Sun 25 Feb  
Under 18 - Premier Division Potters Bar United Blacks U18 7 4 BSCFC (Youth) United U17 1 Sun 11 Mar  
ORC U18 Premier Division Cup
Semi Final
Cheshunt Youth Blacks U18 9 1 BSCFC (Youth) United U17   Sun 08 Apr  
Under 18 - Premier Division BSCFC (Youth) United U17 4 3 Harlow Town Youth Hawks U18   Sun 15 Apr  
Under 18 - Premier Division BSCFC (Youth) United U17 3 2 Letchworth Garden City Eagles Elite U17   Sun 06 May