Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Surrey & Hants Border Football League
2017-2018 Season
Thursday, 20 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - GATER Samuel
games = 19 (started=19  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.211
Division Three Pixham North End 0 2 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 10 Sep  
Division Three Pixham North End 2 0 West Byfleet Rangers 1 Sun 17 Sep  
Division Three Bombolino Calcio 2 3 Pixham North End   Sun 24 Sep  
Division Three Pixham North End 4 4 Wey Hill   Sun 01 Oct  
Division Three Guildford Athletic 4 5 Pixham North End   Sun 15 Oct  
Division Three Worplesdon Rangers Reserves 1 1 Pixham North End   Sun 29 Oct  
Division Three Pixham North End 3 3 Puttenham United   Sun 05 Nov  
Division Three Pixham North End 2 3 Guildford Athletic   Sun 12 Nov  
Division Three West Byfleet Rangers 3 8 Pixham North End   Sun 26 Nov  
Division Three Wey Hill 3 3 Pixham North End   Sun 03 Dec  
Division Three Pixham North End 6 1 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 14 Jan  
Division Three Puttenham United 2 0 Pixham North End   Sun 28 Jan  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 1 - First Leg
West Byfleet Rangers 3 6 Pixham North End 2 Sun 11 Feb  
Division Three Byfleet Town 5 2 Pixham North End   Sun 18 Feb  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 1 - Second Leg
Pixham North End 1 3 West Byfleet Rangers   Sun 25 Feb  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 2 - First Leg
Knaphill Athletic 2 2 Pixham North End   Sun 11 Mar  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 2 - Second Leg
Pixham North End 8 2 Knaphill Athletic 1 Sun 08 Apr  
Division Three Pixham North End 4 1 Worplesdon Rangers Reserves   Sun 15 Apr  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Quarter Final
Pixham North End 2 3 Corinthian Guildford   Sun 29 Apr