Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Surrey & Hants Border Football League
2017-2018 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - DAVIES Adrian
games = 13 (started=12  sub played? Y=1, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.077
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 1 5 West Byfleet Rangers 1 Sun 10 Sep  
Division Three Pixham North End 2 0 West Byfleet Rangers   Sun 17 Sep  
Division Three Wey Hill 5 1 West Byfleet Rangers   Sun 08 Oct  
Division Three West Byfleet Rangers 3 0 Bombolino Calcio   Sun 15 Oct  
Division Three West Byfleet Rangers 4 3 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 22 Oct  
Division Three West Byfleet Rangers 1 1 Puttenham United   Sun 29 Oct  
Division Three West Byfleet Rangers 3 5 Worplesdon Rangers Reserves   Sun 12 Nov sub
Y
Division Three Bombolino Calcio 1 5 West Byfleet Rangers   Sun 19 Nov  
Division Three Puttenham United 7 6 West Byfleet Rangers   Sun 10 Dec  
Prince Albert Cup
Round 1
Woodham Victoria 5 3 West Byfleet Rangers   Sun 21 Jan  
Division Three Guildford Athletic 4 3 West Byfleet Rangers   Sun 28 Jan  
Division Three West Byfleet Rangers 6 2 Wey Hill   Sun 18 Feb  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 1 - Second Leg
Pixham North End 1 3 West Byfleet Rangers   Sun 25 Feb