Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Surrey & Hants Border Football League
2017-2018 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - EDDY Jack
games = 16 (started=14  sub played? Y=2, N=0) goals scored = 10 goals per game played = 0.625
Division Three Puttenham United 2 3 Wey Hill   Sun 10 Sep sub
Y
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 9 0 Puttenham United   Sun 17 Sep  
Division Three Puttenham United 3 3 Worplesdon Rangers Reserves 2 Sun 24 Sep  
Division Three Puttenham United 2 1 Bombolino Calcio   Sun 08 Oct sub
Y
Division Three Wey Hill 2 5 Puttenham United 1 Sun 22 Oct  
Division Three Pixham North End 3 3 Puttenham United   Sun 05 Nov  
Division Three Puttenham United 1 5 Byfleet Town   Sun 12 Nov  
Division Three Puttenham United 1 6 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 26 Nov  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 2 6 Puttenham United 2 Sun 03 Dec  
Division Three Puttenham United 7 6 West Byfleet Rangers 1 Sun 10 Dec  
Division Three Puttenham United 3 1 Guildford Athletic 1 Sun 14 Jan  
Prince Albert Cup
Round 1
Puttenham United 1 2 AFC Ripley   Sun 21 Jan  
Division Three Puttenham United 2 0 Pixham North End   Sun 28 Jan  
Division Three Byfleet Town 1 0 Puttenham United   Sun 04 Feb  
Division Three Worplesdon Rangers Reserves 0 11 Puttenham United 3 Sun 11 Mar  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 2 - First Leg
Puttenham United 2 0 Woodham Victoria   Sun 01 Apr