Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Surrey & Hants Border Football League
2017-2018 Season
Thursday, 20 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - SALMOND Devon
games = 15 (started=13  sub played? Y=2, N=0) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.267
Division One Guildford Albion 2 0 Worplesdon Rangers   Sun 29 Oct sub
Y
Miscellaneous West Addlestone (WITHDRAWN) 0 6 Worplesdon Rangers   Sun 05 Nov  
Division One J B Rangers 0 0 Worplesdon Rangers   Sun 12 Nov  
Surrey County Cup - Junior Section
Round 2
Worplesdon Rangers 1 3 Complete 1 Sun 26 Nov  
Division One Worplesdon Rangers 6 1 University Strollers 2 Sun 03 Dec  
Division Three Guildford Athletic 3 3 Worplesdon Rangers Reserves   Sun 17 Dec  
Division One Gordon's Old Boys 3 2 Worplesdon Rangers   Sun 14 Jan  
Division One Woking & Maybury 4 4 Worplesdon Rangers   Sun 28 Jan  
Twyford-Pollard Cup
Round 1
Corinthian Guildford 0 1 Worplesdon Rangers   Sun 04 Feb  
Division One Worplesdon Rangers 0 4 Woking & Weybridge   Sun 18 Feb  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 2
Staines-upon-Thames 1 1 Worplesdon Rangers   Sun 15 Apr sub
Y
Division One Worplesdon Rangers 2 1 Guildford Albion 1 Sun 22 Apr  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Quarter Final
Woking & Weybridge 2 4 Worplesdon Rangers   Sun 29 Apr  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Semi Final
Milford Green 2 4 Worplesdon Rangers   Sun 13 May  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Final
Goldsworth Corinthians 0 1 Worplesdon Rangers   Sun 20 May