Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Surrey & Hants Border Football League
2017-2018 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - PIETTE Benjamin
games = 17 (started=15  sub played? Y=2, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.118
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 1 5 West Byfleet Rangers 1 Sun 10 Sep  
Division Three Worplesdon Rangers Reserves 7 4 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 17 Sep  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 4 9 Byfleet Town   Sun 24 Sep  
Division Three Puttenham United 4 2 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 01 Oct  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 2 10 Guildford Athletic   Sun 08 Oct  
Surrey County Cup - Lower Junior Section
Round 1
Molesey Strollers 6 1 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 15 Oct  
Division Three Bombolino Calcio 1 1 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 29 Oct  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 0 8 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 05 Nov  
Division Three Wey Hill 3 0 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 12 Nov  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 5 3 Pixham North End   Sun 19 Nov  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 2 2 Worplesdon Rangers Reserves   Sun 26 Nov  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 2 6 Puttenham United   Sun 03 Dec  
Division Three Pixham North End 6 1 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 14 Jan  
Division Three Byfleet Town 1 2 Knaphill Athletic 1 Sun 28 Jan sub
Y
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 1 - First Leg
Guildford Athletic 1 4 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 11 Feb  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 7 0 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 18 Feb  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 2 4 Wey Hill   Sun 22 Apr sub
Y