Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Surrey & Hants Border Football League
2017-2018 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - CHATFIELD Matthew
games = 22 (started=22  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 12 goals per game played = 0.545
Division Three Byfleet Town 1 4 Wey Hill   Sun 17 Sep  
Division Three Wey Hill 4 2 Guildford Athletic   Sun 24 Sep  
Division Three Pixham North End 4 4 Wey Hill 1 Sun 01 Oct  
Division Three Wey Hill 5 1 West Byfleet Rangers   Sun 08 Oct  
Division Three Worplesdon Rangers Reserves 0 8 Wey Hill   Sun 15 Oct  
Division Three Wey Hill 2 5 Puttenham United 1 Sun 22 Oct  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 4 1 Wey Hill   Sun 29 Oct  
Division Three Wey Hill 2 2 Bombolino Calcio   Sun 05 Nov  
Division Three Wey Hill 3 0 Knaphill Athletic 3 Sun 12 Nov  
Surrey County Cup - Lower Junior Section
Round 2
Wey Hill 1 4 Dundonald   Sun 19 Nov  
Division Three Wey Hill 2 4 Byfleet Town   Sun 26 Nov  
Division Three Wey Hill 3 3 Pixham North End 1 Sun 03 Dec  
Division Three Guildford Athletic 1 2 Wey Hill   Sun 10 Dec  
Division Three Wey Hill 3 3 Worplesdon Rangers Reserves   Sun 14 Jan  
Prince Albert Cup
Round 1
Guildford Athletic 3 4 Wey Hill 1 Sun 21 Jan  
Division Three Bombolino Calcio 0 10 Wey Hill 1 Sun 28 Jan  
Division Three Wey Hill 2 2 Staines-upon-Thames 1 Sun 04 Feb  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 1 - First Leg
AFC Egham 6 2 Wey Hill 1 Sun 11 Feb  
Division Three West Byfleet Rangers 6 2 Wey Hill   Sun 18 Feb  
Prince Albert Cup
Quarter Final
Woodham Victoria 2 1 Wey Hill 1 Sun 25 Feb  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 1 - Second Leg
Wey Hill 4 3 AFC Egham   Sun 11 Mar  
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 2 4 Wey Hill 1 Sun 22 Apr