Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Surrey & Hants Border Football League
2017-2018 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - BRISTOW Liam
games = 9 (started=8  sub played? Y=1, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.111
Division Three Guildford Athletic 5 0 Bombolino Calcio   Sun 17 Sep sub
Y
Division Three Knaphill Athletic 2 10 Guildford Athletic 1 Sun 08 Oct  
Division Three Guildford Athletic 4 5 Pixham North End   Sun 15 Oct  
Division Three Guildford Athletic 1 2 Wey Hill   Sun 10 Dec  
Division Three Guildford Athletic 3 3 Worplesdon Rangers Reserves   Sun 17 Dec  
Division Three Byfleet Town 5 1 Guildford Athletic   Sun 07 Jan  
Division Three Puttenham United 3 1 Guildford Athletic   Sun 14 Jan  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 1 - First Leg
Guildford Athletic 1 4 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 11 Feb  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 7 1 Guildford Athletic   Sun 06 May