Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2017-2018 Season
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Thompson Aidan
games = 18 (started=16  sub played? Y=2, N=0)
Premier Division Kensington Dragons 0 2 Lampton Park   Sat 12 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Lampton Park 1 0 Pitshanger Dynamo   Sat 19 Aug  
MCFL Saturday Combination Lampton Park Reserves 2 1 London Titans   Sat 16 Sep  
MCFL Saturday Combination Lampton Park Reserves 3 0 Brentham Reserves   Sat 23 Sep  
Premier Division Lampton Park 2 2 Stonewall   Sat 30 Sep  
Middlesex County FA - Intermediate Cup
Round 2
Lampton Park 1 1 AFC Spelthorne Sports   Sat 04 Nov  
MCFL Saturday Combination Lampton Park Reserves 2 0 C.B. Hounslow United 5ths   Sat 11 Nov  
MCFL Saturday Combination Lampton Park Reserves 2 1 Ruislip   Sat 18 Nov  
MCFL Saturday Combination Stonewall Reserves 0 3 Lampton Park Reserves   Sat 02 Dec  
MCFL Saturday Combination London Titans 4 2 Lampton Park Reserves   Sat 06 Jan  
MCFL Saturday Combination AFC Heathrow 1 7 Lampton Park Reserves   Sat 13 Jan  
MCFL Saturday Combination LNER 6 3 Lampton Park Reserves   Sat 20 Jan sub
Y
MCFL Saturday Combination C.B. Hounslow United 5ths 2 1 Lampton Park Reserves   Sat 03 Feb  
MCFL Saturday Combination Lampton Park Reserves 4 0 AFC Heathrow   Sat 24 Feb  
MCFL Saturday Combination Lampton Park Reserves 2 0 Centenary Park   Sat 17 Mar  
MCFL Saturday Combination Lampton Park Reserves 2 0 Stonewall Reserves   Sat 24 Mar  
MCFL Saturday Combination Ruislip 1 3 Lampton Park Reserves   Sat 21 Apr  
MCFL Saturday Combination Brentham Reserves 4 2 Lampton Park Reserves   Sat 05 May