Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2017-2018 Season
Thursday, 19 July 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Mir Faizan
games = 22 (started=21  sub played? Y=1, N=0) goals scored = 10 goals per game played = 0.455
Premier Division South Kilburn 2 3 Lampton Park   Wed 16 Aug  
Premier Division Lampton Park 1 0 Pitshanger Dynamo   Sat 19 Aug  
Premier Division Lampton Park 1 2 Cricklewood Wanderers   Sat 26 Aug  
The Alec Smith Premier Division Cup
Round 1
Lampton Park 3 3 FC Assyria 1 Mon 28 Aug  
Premier Division Sporting Hackney 3 2 Lampton Park 1 Sat 09 Sep  
Premier Division Lampton Park 2 1 Brentham 1 Sat 16 Sep  
Premier Division Tottenham Hale Rangers 1 0 Lampton Park   Sat 23 Sep  
Premier Division Lampton Park 2 2 Stonewall   Sat 30 Sep  
Premier Division Lampton Park 0 5 Indian Gymkhana Club   Sat 07 Oct  
Premier Division Lampton Park 2 2 C.B. Hounslow United Reserves   Sat 25 Nov  
Premier Division Lampton Park 3 1 Kensington Dragons   Sat 02 Dec  
Premier Division Indian Gymkhana Club 2 2 Lampton Park   Sat 09 Dec  
Premier Division British Airways 2 1 Lampton Park 1 Sat 16 Dec  
Premier Division Lampton Park 5 1 South Kilburn 1 Sat 13 Jan  
Premier Division Hillingdon 2 2 Lampton Park   Sat 27 Jan  
Premier Division Lampton Park 3 1 Sporting Hackney   Sat 03 Feb  
Premier Division Lampton Park 3 1 FC Assyria 2 Sat 17 Feb  
Premier Division Pitshanger Dynamo 1 2 Lampton Park 2 Sat 24 Feb  
Premier Division Cricklewood Wanderers 3 4 Lampton Park   Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division Brentham 2 0 Lampton Park   Sat 07 Apr  
MCFL Saturday Combination Ruislip 1 3 Lampton Park Reserves   Sat 21 Apr  
Premier Division Lampton Park 4 1 Hillingdon 1 Sat 28 Apr sub
Y