Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Enderby Luke
games = 21 (started=21  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Premier Division Devizes Town 1 2 Ilfracombe Town   Sat 09 Aug  
Premier Division Frome Town 2 1 Devizes Town   Wed 13 Aug  
Premier Division Dawlish Town 6 0 Devizes Town   Sat 30 Aug  
Premier Division Devizes Town 1 1 Sherborne Town   Tue 16 Sep  
Premier Division Radstock Town 7 1 Devizes Town   Tue 23 Sep  
Premier Division Devizes Town 1 1 Bristol Manor Farm   Tue 30 Sep  
Premier Division Ilfracombe Town 1 3 Devizes Town   Sat 11 Oct  
Premier Division Willand Rovers 4 2 Devizes Town   Sat 18 Oct  
Premier Division Bitton 8 0 Devizes Town   Wed 29 Oct  
Les Phillips League Cup
Round 1
Devizes Town 0 1 Keynsham Town   Tue 25 Nov  
Premier Division Barnstaple Town 2 1 Devizes Town   Sat 14 Feb  
Premier Division Welton Rovers 2 0 Devizes Town   Sat 21 Feb  
Premier Division Devizes Town 3 4 Dawlish Town   Sat 28 Feb  
Premier Division Brislington 7 0 Devizes Town   Sat 07 Mar  
Premier Division Devizes Town 0 4 Bitton   Sat 14 Mar  
Premier Division Devizes Town 1 2 Willand Rovers   Sat 21 Mar  
Premier Division Devizes Town 0 1 Brislington   Tue 24 Mar  
Premier Division Sherborne Town 4 1 Devizes Town   Sat 28 Mar  
Premier Division Devizes Town 3 1 Bishop Sutton   Sat 04 Apr  
Premier Division Devizes Town 0 5 Wellington   Sat 11 Apr  
Premier Division Wellington 1 0 Devizes Town   Sat 25 Apr