Go back to LondonMiddx
    Potters Bar United Stripes (Current U12's) - Players Wanted         Cheshunt U16's for 2021/22 - Players Wanted         Looking for Talented & Exciting Players - North London & Herts         Cheshunt U11s Blacks - Players Wanted         New Senior Team Forming - Players Wanted for 2021/22 Hertford Town Youth U12         Ware Lions Current U8s - Goalkeeper Required         Chars Youth U15 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U12 - 2021/22 (Premier Division) - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Cuffley Pumas U13's - Players Required         Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues (Current Division 2) - Outfield Players Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Watford Friendly League
2016-2017 Season
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Antoniou Anastasios
games = 9 (started=9  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 3 goals per game played = 0.333
U18 - Red Division Belstone FC U18 2 3 Olympiacos Youth U18   Sun 23 Oct  
U18 - Red Division Olympiacos Youth U18 3 2 Hadley Wood & Wingate U18 Eagles 1 Sun 30 Oct  
U18 - League Cup
Round 2
Olympiacos Youth U18 2 1 East Barnet Youth U18 Eagles   Sun 06 Nov  
U18 - Challenge Cup
Round 2
Olympiacos Youth U18 1 1 Brady Maccabi U18 Blue   Sun 27 Nov  
U18 - Red Division Whetstone Wdrs U18 Panthers 1 3 Olympiacos Youth U18   Sun 04 Dec  
U18 - Red Division Olympiacos Youth U18 2 6 Edgware Town U18 Red 1 Sun 08 Jan  
U18 - Red Division Olympiacos Youth U18 2 4 Whetstone Wdrs U18 Panthers 1 Sun 02 Apr  
U18 - Red Division Alexandra Park U18 North 1 3 Olympiacos Youth U18   Sun 09 Apr  
U18 - Red Division Edgware Town U18 Red 1 2 Olympiacos Youth U18   Sun 30 Apr