Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
Member of the National League System
2016-2017 Season
Thursday, 19 July 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Cox Peter John
games = 22 (started=0  sub played? Y=1, N=21)
Intermediate Division Westside 3 0 Yateley United   Sat 27 Aug sub
N
Miscellaneous Warlingham (Withdrawn) 1 4 Westside   Mon 29 Aug sub
N
Intermediate Division Westside 0 3 Ripley Village   Sat 03 Sep sub
N
Intermediate Division Battersea Ironsides 2 2 Westside   Sat 10 Sep sub
N
Intermediate Division Virginia Water 3 0 Westside   Sat 17 Sep sub
N
Intermediate Division Westside 2 2 Horsley   Sat 24 Sep sub
N
Intermediate Division Westside 3 2 Merrow   Sat 01 Oct sub
N
Surrey County Intermediate Cup
Round 1
Godalming & Farncombe Athletic 1 1 Westside   Sat 08 Oct sub
N
Intermediate Division AFC Spelthorne Sports 0 1 Westside   Sat 15 Oct sub
N
Intermediate Division N P L 1 3 Westside   Sat 22 Oct sub
Y
Intermediate Division Laleham 0 1 Westside   Sat 29 Oct sub
N
Intermediate Division Westside 4 1 Reigate Priory   Sat 05 Nov sub
N
Intermediate Division Challenge Cup
Round 1
Tooting Bec 3 1 Westside   Sat 12 Nov sub
N
Intermediate Division Westside 3 3 AFC Cubo   Sat 19 Nov sub
N
Intermediate Division Yateley United 0 4 Westside   Sat 03 Dec sub
N
Intermediate Division Westside 1 4 AFC Spelthorne Sports   Sat 10 Dec sub
N
Intermediate Division Westside 4 2 Laleham   Sat 07 Jan sub
N
Intermediate Division Westside 6 0 Godalming & Farncombe Athletic   Sat 21 Jan sub
N
Intermediate Division Merrow 4 2 Westside   Sat 04 Feb sub
N
Intermediate Division Ripley Village 2 1 Westside   Sat 11 Feb sub
N
Intermediate Division Westside 2 4 N P L   Sat 18 Feb sub
N
Intermediate Division Westside 0 3 Virginia Water   Sat 25 Feb sub
N