Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
Member of the National League System
2016-2017 Season
Thursday, 19 July 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Bongo Eugene
games = 22 (started=13  sub played? Y=9, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.045
Intermediate Division Reigate Priory 0 4 Westside   Sat 20 Aug sub
Y
Miscellaneous Warlingham (Withdrawn) 1 4 Westside   Mon 29 Aug  
Intermediate Division Westside 0 3 Ripley Village   Sat 03 Sep  
Intermediate Division Battersea Ironsides 2 2 Westside 1 Sat 10 Sep  
Intermediate Division Virginia Water 3 0 Westside   Sat 17 Sep  
Intermediate Division Westside 3 2 Merrow   Sat 01 Oct  
Surrey County Intermediate Cup
Round 1
Godalming & Farncombe Athletic 1 1 Westside   Sat 08 Oct  
Intermediate Division AFC Spelthorne Sports 0 1 Westside   Sat 15 Oct  
Intermediate Division N P L 1 3 Westside   Sat 22 Oct  
Intermediate Division Laleham 0 1 Westside   Sat 29 Oct  
Intermediate Division Westside 4 1 Reigate Priory   Sat 05 Nov sub
Y
Intermediate Division Challenge Cup
Round 1
Tooting Bec 3 1 Westside   Sat 12 Nov sub
Y
Intermediate Division Westside 3 3 AFC Cubo   Sat 19 Nov  
Intermediate Division Godalming & Farncombe Athletic 1 3 Westside   Sat 26 Nov sub
Y
Intermediate Division Westside 1 4 AFC Spelthorne Sports   Sat 10 Dec sub
Y
Intermediate Division Westside 4 2 Laleham   Sat 07 Jan  
Intermediate Division Westside 6 0 Godalming & Farncombe Athletic   Sat 21 Jan sub
Y
Intermediate Division Westside 2 5 Battersea Ironsides   Sat 28 Jan sub
Y
Intermediate Division Merrow 4 2 Westside   Sat 04 Feb  
Intermediate Division Westside 0 3 Virginia Water   Sat 25 Feb sub
Y
Intermediate Division AFC Cubo 2 2 Westside   Sat 04 Mar sub
Y
Intermediate Division Tooting Bec 3 0 Westside   Sat 11 Mar