Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Giles Adam
games = 34 (started=34  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 14 goals per game played = 0.412
Premier Division Devizes Town 1 2 Ilfracombe Town 1 Sat 09 Aug  
Premier Division Frome Town 2 1 Devizes Town   Wed 13 Aug  
Premier Division Chard Town 2 2 Devizes Town 1 Sat 23 Aug  
Premier Division Dawlish Town 6 0 Devizes Town   Sat 30 Aug  
Premier Division Devizes Town 1 2 Calne Town   Tue 02 Sep  
Premier Division Street 4 2 Devizes Town   Sat 06 Sep  
Premier Division Devizes Town 2 1 Welton Rovers 2 Sat 13 Sep  
Premier Division Radstock Town 7 1 Devizes Town   Tue 23 Sep  
Premier Division Hallen 2 1 Devizes Town 1 Sat 27 Sep  
Premier Division Devizes Town 2 3 Bideford 1 Sat 04 Oct  
Premier Division Ilfracombe Town 1 3 Devizes Town   Sat 11 Oct  
Premier Division Willand Rovers 4 2 Devizes Town   Sat 18 Oct  
Premier Division Devizes Town 1 1 Chard Town 1 Sat 25 Oct  
Premier Division Devizes Town 0 0 Corsham Town   Sat 01 Nov  
Premier Division Devizes Town 1 0 Hallen   Sat 08 Nov  
Premier Division Bideford 1 1 Devizes Town 1 Sat 22 Nov  
Premier Division Devizes Town 2 3 Radstock Town 2 Sat 29 Nov  
Premier Division Bishop Sutton 1 1 Devizes Town 1 Sat 20 Dec  
Premier Division Melksham Town 3 0 Devizes Town   Fri 26 Dec  
Premier Division Devizes Town 1 2 Barnstaple Town 1 Sat 17 Jan  
Premier Division Devizes Town 2 2 Street   Sat 24 Jan  
Premier Division Barnstaple Town 2 1 Devizes Town   Sat 14 Feb  
Premier Division Welton Rovers 2 0 Devizes Town   Sat 21 Feb  
Premier Division Calne Town 3 0 Devizes Town   Wed 25 Feb  
Premier Division Devizes Town 3 4 Dawlish Town 1 Sat 28 Feb  
Premier Division Brislington 7 0 Devizes Town   Sat 07 Mar  
Premier Division Devizes Town 1 2 Willand Rovers   Sat 21 Mar  
Premier Division Devizes Town 0 1 Brislington   Tue 24 Mar  
Premier Division Sherborne Town 4 1 Devizes Town   Sat 28 Mar  
Premier Division Devizes Town 3 1 Bishop Sutton 1 Sat 04 Apr  
Premier Division Devizes Town 0 5 Wellington   Sat 11 Apr  
Premier Division Devizes Town 0 4 Melksham Town   Mon 13 Apr  
Premier Division Devizes Town 1 4 Frome Town   Tue 21 Apr  
Premier Division Wellington 1 0 Devizes Town   Sat 25 Apr