Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Black Michael James
games = 19 (started=19  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Premier Division Hastings United 0 1 Billericay Town   Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division East Thurrock United 2 4 Billericay Town   Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division Staines Town 3 1 Billericay Town   Tue 08 Jan  
Premier Division Maidstone United 0 1 Billericay Town   Sat 19 Jan  
Premier Division Billericay Town 1 0 Wealdstone   Sat 26 Jan  
Premier Division Billericay Town 3 2 Heybridge Swifts   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Leyton 0 2 Billericay Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division Billericay Town 1 1 Harrow Borough   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division Boreham Wood 2 0 Billericay Town   Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division Billericay Town 0 0 Ashford Town (Middx)   Sat 01 Mar  
Premier Division Margate 1 0 Billericay Town   Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division Billericay Town 4 1 Folkestone Invicta   Tue 11 Mar  
Premier Division Ramsgate 2 1 Billericay Town   Sat 15 Mar  
Premier Division Billericay Town 4 2 Carshalton Athletic   Fri 21 Mar  
Premier Division Harlow Town 2 2 Billericay Town   Mon 24 Mar  
Premier Division Billericay Town 1 1 Hendon   Sat 29 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 2 1 Billericay Town   Sat 05 Apr  
Premier Division Horsham 0 1 Billericay Town   Sat 19 Apr  
Premier Division Billericay Town 0 1 Staines Town   Sat 26 Apr