Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2008-2009 Season
Monday, 18 February 2019
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Billett Aaron
games = 27 (started=27  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 5 goals per game played = 0.185
Premier Division Corsham Town 1 0 Chard Town   Sat 09 Aug  
Premier Division Bristol Manor Farm 4 1 Corsham Town   Tue 12 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Corsham Town 0 2 Moneyfields   Sat 16 Aug  
Premier Division Corsham Town 0 5 Hallen   Tue 19 Aug  
Premier Division Frome Town 1 0 Corsham Town   Sat 23 Aug  
Premier Division Melksham Town 1 1 Corsham Town 1 Mon 25 Aug  
Premier Division Chard Town 1 0 Corsham Town   Sat 30 Aug  
Premier Division Corsham Town 0 2 Welton Rovers   Tue 02 Sep  
F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying
Blackfield & Langley 2 1 Corsham Town   Sat 06 Sep  
Premier Division Corsham Town 1 0 Dawlish Town 1 Sat 13 Sep  
Premier Division Hallen 2 1 Devizes Town   Sat 27 Sep  
Premier Division Devizes Town 1 1 Bristol Manor Farm 1 Tue 30 Sep  
Premier Division Devizes Town 2 3 Bideford   Sat 04 Oct  
Premier Division Willand Rovers 4 2 Devizes Town   Sat 18 Oct  
Premier Division Devizes Town 1 1 Chard Town   Sat 25 Oct  
Premier Division Bitton 8 0 Devizes Town   Wed 29 Oct  
Premier Division Devizes Town 0 0 Corsham Town   Sat 01 Nov  
Premier Division Devizes Town 1 0 Hallen   Sat 08 Nov  
Premier Division Bristol Manor Farm 1 2 Devizes Town 1 Tue 11 Nov  
Premier Division Bideford 1 1 Devizes Town   Sat 22 Nov  
Premier Division Melksham Town 3 0 Devizes Town   Fri 26 Dec  
Premier Division Devizes Town 1 2 Barnstaple Town   Sat 17 Jan  
First Division Westbury United 1 0 Shepton Mallet   Tue 31 Mar  
First Division Clevedon United 2 3 Westbury United   Sat 04 Apr  
First Division Minehead 0 3 Westbury United   Sat 11 Apr  
First Division Bridport 1 2 Westbury United 1 Sat 18 Apr  
First Division Hengrove Athletic 2 1 Westbury United   Sat 25 Apr