Go back to LondonMiddx
    Potters Bar United Stripes (Current U12's) - Players Wanted         Cheshunt U16's for 2021/22 - Players Wanted         Looking for Talented & Exciting Players - North London & Herts         Cheshunt U11s Blacks - Players Wanted         New Senior Team Forming - Players Wanted for 2021/22 Hertford Town Youth U12         Ware Lions Current U8s - Goalkeeper Required         Chars Youth U15 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U12 - 2021/22 (Premier Division) - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Cuffley Pumas U13's - Players Required         Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues (Current Division 2) - Outfield Players Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Watford Friendly League
2016-2017 Season
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Kyriacou Marino
games = 16 (started=16  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.125
U18 - Red Division Olympiacos Youth U18 2 4 Alexandra Park U18 North   Sun 18 Sep  
U18 - Red Division Hadley Wood & Wingate U18 Eagles 1 4 Olympiacos Youth U18   Sun 25 Sep  
U18 - Red Division Olympiacos Youth U18 2 3 Panathinaikos U18   Sun 02 Oct  
U18 - Red Division Alexandra Park U18 Youth 5 1 Olympiacos Youth U18   Sun 16 Oct  
U18 - Red Division Belstone FC U18 2 3 Olympiacos Youth U18 1 Sun 23 Oct  
U18 - Red Division Olympiacos Youth U18 3 2 Hadley Wood & Wingate U18 Eagles   Sun 30 Oct  
U18 - League Cup
Round 2
Olympiacos Youth U18 2 1 East Barnet Youth U18 Eagles 1 Sun 06 Nov  
U18 - Challenge Cup
Round 2
Olympiacos Youth U18 1 1 Brady Maccabi U18 Blue   Sun 27 Nov  
U18 - Red Division Whetstone Wdrs U18 Panthers 1 3 Olympiacos Youth U18   Sun 04 Dec  
U18 - League Cup
Round 3
Pinner JFC U18 3 7 Olympiacos Youth U18   Sun 11 Dec  
U18 - Red Division Olympiacos Youth U18 2 6 Edgware Town U18 Red   Sun 08 Jan  
U18 - League Cup
Quarter Final
Olympiacos Youth U18 0 3 Whetstone Wdrs U18 Panthers   Sun 12 Feb  
U18 - Red Division Panathinaikos U18 9 2 Olympiacos Youth U18   Sun 26 Mar  
U18 - Red Division Olympiacos Youth U18 2 4 Whetstone Wdrs U18 Panthers   Sun 02 Apr  
U18 - Red Division Alexandra Park U18 North 1 3 Olympiacos Youth U18   Sun 09 Apr  
U18 - Red Division Olympiacos Youth U18 1 4 Alexandra Park U18 Youth   Sun 23 Apr