Go back to LondonMiddx
    Potters Bar United Stripes (Current U12's) - Players Wanted         Cheshunt U16's for 2021/22 - Players Wanted         Looking for Talented & Exciting Players - North London & Herts         Cheshunt U11s Blacks - Players Wanted         New Senior Team Forming - Players Wanted for 2021/22 Hertford Town Youth U12         Ware Lions Current U8s - Goalkeeper Required         Chars Youth U15 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U12 - 2021/22 (Premier Division) - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Cuffley Pumas U13's - Players Required         Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues (Current Division 2) - Outfield Players Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Watford Friendly League
2016-2017 Season
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Miah Juned
games = 16 (started=16  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
U18 - Red Division Borehamwood Youth U18 Knights 1 4 Edgware Town U18 Red   Sun 11 Sep  
U18 - Red Division Edgware Town U18 Red 7 1 Borehamwood Youth U18 Knights   Sun 18 Sep  
U18 - Red Division Edgware Town U18 Red 4 1 Hadley Wood & Wingate U18 Eagles   Sun 02 Oct  
U18 - Red Division Edgware Town U18 Red 5 2 Belstone FC U18   Sun 09 Oct  
U18 - League Cup
Round 2
Northwood U18 3 0 Edgware Town U18 Red   Sun 06 Nov  
U18 - Challenge Cup
Round 2
Edgware Town U18 Red 3 4 Whetstone Wdrs U18 Jaguars   Sun 13 Nov  
U18 - Red Division Alexandra Park U18 Youth 3 2 Edgware Town U18 Red   Sun 04 Dec  
U18 - Red Division Belstone FC U18 3 4 Edgware Town U18 Red   Sun 11 Dec  
U18 - Red Division Olympiacos Youth U18 2 6 Edgware Town U18 Red   Sun 08 Jan  
U18 - Red Division Hadley Wood & Wingate U18 Eagles 0 3 Edgware Town U18 Red   Sun 05 Feb  
U18 - Red Division Alexandra Park U18 North 2 4 Edgware Town U18 Red   Sun 26 Feb  
U18 - Red Division Edgware Town U18 Red 1 3 Alexandra Park U18 Youth   Sun 05 Mar  
U18 - Spring Cup Group A Belstone FC U18 3 4 Edgware Town U18 Red   Sun 12 Mar  
U18 - Spring Cup Group A Edgware Town U18 Red 0 1 St Albans City U18 West   Sun 19 Mar  
U18 - Spring Cup Group A Edgware Town U18 Red 2 4 Hadley Wood & Wingate U18 Eagles   Sun 02 Apr  
U18 - Red Division Whetstone Wdrs U18 Panthers 2 5 Edgware Town U18 Red   Sun 07 May