Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Peters Ryan Vincent
games = 31 (started=31  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.065
Isthmian League Cup
Second Round
Margate 2 3 East Thurrock United   Tue 02 Oct  
Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx) 0 0 Margate   Sat 06 Oct  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 3 0 Margate   Tue 09 Oct  
Premier Division Margate 2 1 Leyton   Tue 16 Oct  
Premier Division Heybridge Swifts 3 3 Margate   Sat 27 Oct  
Premier Division Folkestone Invicta 1 1 Margate 1 Mon 29 Oct  
Premier Division Margate 2 1 Harrow Borough   Sat 10 Nov  
Premier Division Margate 3 4 Maidstone United   Sat 17 Nov  
Premier Division Billericay Town 0 1 Margate   Sat 24 Nov  
Premier Division Margate 1 2 Boreham Wood   Tue 27 Nov  
Premier Division Margate 2 1 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division Harlow Town 1 1 Margate   Sat 08 Dec  
Premier Division Margate 4 1 East Thurrock United   Sat 15 Dec  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 5 1 Margate   Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Margate 1 1 Ramsgate   Wed 26 Dec  
Premier Division Horsham 1 0 Margate   Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division Boreham Wood 0 1 Margate   Sat 26 Jan  
Premier Division Margate 1 2 Hastings United   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Tonbridge Angels 3 2 Margate   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division Margate 3 1 Staines Town   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division Hendon 1 1 Margate   Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 2 1 Margate   Tue 26 Feb  
Premier Division Maidstone United 1 2 Margate   Sat 01 Mar  
Premier Division Margate 1 0 Billericay Town   Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 0 Margate   Sat 15 Mar  
Premier Division Margate 3 3 Wealdstone   Sat 22 Mar  
Premier Division Ramsgate 1 0 Margate   Mon 24 Mar  
Premier Division Margate 1 1 Harlow Town   Sat 29 Mar  
Premier Division Margate 5 4 Heybridge Swifts   Sat 05 Apr  
Premier Division Leyton 2 4 Margate 1 Sat 12 Apr  
Premier Division Margate 4 5 Folkestone Invicta   Sat 19 Apr