Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Thompson Chris
games = 15 (started=15  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 1 1 Rossendale United   Tue 27 Feb  
First Division Cammell Laird 2 0 Rossendale United   Sat 03 Mar  
First Division Rossendale United 1 3 Buxton   Sat 10 Mar  
First Division Rossendale United 0 1 Wakefield   Tue 13 Mar  
First Division Harrogate Railway Athletic 3 2 Rossendale United   Sat 17 Mar  
First Division Rossendale United 1 2 Eastwood Town   Sat 24 Mar  
First Division Rossendale United 3 0 Gresley Rovers   Tue 27 Mar  
First Division Belper Town 1 2 Rossendale United   Sat 31 Mar  
First Division Rossendale United 0 1 Clitheroe   Tue 03 Apr  
First Division Ossett Albion 2 2 Rossendale United   Fri 06 Apr  
First Division Bridlington Town 0 2 Rossendale United   Mon 09 Apr  
First Division Rossendale United 2 1 Ossett Albion   Sat 14 Apr  
First Division Warrington Town 0 1 Rossendale United   Sat 21 Apr  
First Division Alsager Town 1 0 Rossendale United   Tue 24 Apr  
First Division Rossendale United 2 1 Stocksbridge Park Steels   Sat 28 Apr