Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Friday, 21 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Ball Stephen
games = 13 (started=13  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 2 2 Ossett Albion   Sat 17 Feb  
First Division Goole AFC 4 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 20 Feb  
First Division Stocksbridge Park Steels 0 3 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 03 Mar  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 4 0 Belper Town   Sat 10 Mar  
First Division Skelmersdale United 2 2 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 13 Mar  
First Division Warrington Town 0 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 17 Mar  
First Division Woodley Sports 2 1 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 24 Mar  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 4 1 Alsager Town   Sat 31 Mar  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 5 0 Shepshed Dynamo   Fri 06 Apr  
First Division Wakefield 2 2 Bradford Park Avenue   Mon 09 Apr  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 1 0 Kidsgrove Athletic   Sat 14 Apr  
First Division Gresley Rovers 0 1 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 17 Apr  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 0 0 Buxton   Sat 21 Apr