Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U14 Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Beeston Mark
games = 16 (started=16  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.125
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 1 1 Rossendale United   Tue 27 Feb  
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 3 0 Harrogate Railway Athletic   Sat 03 Mar  
First Division Bridlington Town 3 2 Kidsgrove Athletic   Sun 04 Mar  
First Division Clitheroe 5 1 Kidsgrove Athletic   Sat 10 Mar  
First Division Woodley Sports 2 4 Kidsgrove Athletic   Tue 13 Mar  
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 1 0 Stocksbridge Park Steels   Sat 17 Mar  
First Division Stocksbridge Park Steels 1 3 Kidsgrove Athletic   Tue 20 Mar  
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 2 1 Brigg Town   Sat 24 Mar  
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 0 1 Goole AFC   Sat 31 Mar  
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 3 0 Gresley Rovers 2 Tue 03 Apr  
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 2 1 Eastwood Town   Fri 06 Apr  
First Division Alsager Town 0 3 Kidsgrove Athletic   Mon 09 Apr  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 1 0 Kidsgrove Athletic   Sat 14 Apr  
First Division Cammell Laird 3 2 Kidsgrove Athletic   Tue 17 Apr  
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 1 2 Wakefield   Sat 21 Apr  
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 4 2 Ossett Albion   Sat 28 Apr