Go back to LondonMiddx
    Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2015-2016 Season
Sunday, 24 October 2021
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Hobden Elliott
games = 15 (started=13  sub played? Y=2, N=0)
Premier Division Badshot Lea 4 7 Hartley Wintney   Tue 11 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Hartley Wintney 5 0 Guildford City   Tue 18 Aug  
Premier Division Colliers Wood United 1 3 Hartley Wintney   Sat 22 Aug  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 2 1 Chertsey Town   Sat 26 Sep  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 3 3 Horley Town   Sat 10 Oct  
Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
2nd Round
Badshot Lea 2 4 Spelthorne Sports   Tue 13 Oct  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 2 1 AFC Hayes   Sat 17 Oct  
Premier Division Colliers Wood United 1 2 Badshot Lea   Sat 24 Oct  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 0 3 Spelthorne Sports   Sat 31 Oct  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 2 1 Guildford City   Sat 21 Nov  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 1 3 Farnham Town   Sat 19 Dec  
Premier Division Spelthorne Sports 6 2 Badshot Lea   Sat 09 Jan  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 2 1 Windsor   Sat 16 Jan  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 0 4 Ashford Town (Middx)   Sat 06 Feb  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 0 2 Raynes Park Vale   Sat 27 Feb sub
Y