Go back to LondonMiddx
    Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2015-2016 Season
Sunday, 24 October 2021
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Glass Matt
games = 30 (started=25  sub played? Y=5, N=0) goals scored = 26 goals per game played = 0.867
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 1 Chessington & Hook United   Sat 08 Aug  
Premier Division Guildford City 2 1 Farnham Town   Wed 12 Aug  
Premier Division Spelthorne Sports 0 3 Farnham Town 2 Sat 22 Aug  
The Emirates F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Farnham Town 4 2 Highworth Town 1 Sat 29 Aug  
Premier Division Farnham Town 4 0 Cove 1 Sat 05 Sep  
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 4 Horley Town 1 Sat 19 Sep  
Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
1st Round
Farnham Town 3 1 Ash United 2 Tue 22 Sep  
Premier Division Epsom & Ewell 1 0 Farnham Town   Sat 26 Sep  
Premier Division Sutton Common Rovers 0 3 Farnham Town   Sat 17 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 2 Colliers Wood United   Sat 05 Dec sub
Y
Premier Division Chertsey Town 4 1 Farnham Town 1 Sat 12 Dec  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 1 3 Farnham Town 1 Sat 19 Dec  
Premier Division Farnham Town 2 2 Guildford City 2 Mon 28 Dec  
Premier Division Cove 1 6 Farnham Town 1 Sat 16 Jan sub
Y
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 0 Spelthorne Sports   Sat 23 Jan  
Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
3rd Round
Redhill 0 2 Farnham Town 1 Tue 16 Feb sub
Y
Premier Division Farnham Town 4 2 Hartley Wintney 4 Sat 27 Feb  
Premier Division Farnham Town 3 1 Raynes Park Vale   Sat 26 Mar  
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 1 Camberley Town   Thu 31 Mar  
Premier Division Colliers Wood United 2 2 Farnham Town 1 Sat 02 Apr  
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 3 Chertsey Town   Sat 09 Apr  
Premier Division Farnham Town 2 1 Sutton Common Rovers 2 Tue 12 Apr  
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 2 Westfield   Thu 14 Apr  
Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
Semi-Final
Farnham Town 3 1 Cobham 2 Tue 19 Apr  
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 0 AFC Hayes   Sat 23 Apr sub
Y
Premier Division Farnham Town 2 3 Knaphill 1 Tue 26 Apr  
Premier Division Chessington & Hook United 0 4 Farnham Town 1 Thu 28 Apr  
Premier Division Windsor 2 2 Farnham Town   Sat 30 Apr  
Premier Division Westfield 4 2 Farnham Town   Mon 02 May  
Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
Final
Camberley Town 1 3 Farnham Town 2 Sat 07 May