Go back to LondonMiddx
    Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2015-2016 Season
Sunday, 24 October 2021
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Wilson Darren
games = 27 (started=21  sub played? Y=6, N=0) goals scored = 3 goals per game played = 0.111
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 1 Chessington & Hook United   Sat 08 Aug  
Premier Division Farnham Town 4 0 Cove   Sat 05 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx) 2 1 Farnham Town   Tue 15 Sep  
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 4 Horley Town   Sat 19 Sep  
Premier Division Farnham Town 4 1 Hanworth Villa   Sat 10 Oct sub
Y
Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
2nd Round
Farnham Town 3 2 Abbey Rangers   Tue 13 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division Sutton Common Rovers 0 3 Farnham Town   Sat 17 Oct  
Premier Division Raynes Park Vale 0 2 Farnham Town   Tue 20 Oct  
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 2 Ashford Town (Middx)   Sat 21 Nov  
Premier Division AFC Hayes 1 1 Farnham Town   Sat 28 Nov  
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 2 Colliers Wood United 1 Sat 05 Dec  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 1 3 Farnham Town   Sat 19 Dec  
Premier Division Cove 1 6 Farnham Town   Sat 16 Jan  
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 0 Spelthorne Sports   Sat 23 Jan sub
Y
Premier Division Farnham Town 2 5 Bedfont Sports 1 Sat 05 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division Hanworth Villa 1 3 Farnham Town   Sat 12 Mar  
Premier Division Knaphill 2 2 Farnham Town   Thu 17 Mar  
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 0 Redhill   Sat 19 Mar  
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 2 Epsom & Ewell   Tue 22 Mar  
Premier Division Farnham Town 3 1 Raynes Park Vale 1 Sat 26 Mar  
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 3 Chertsey Town   Sat 09 Apr  
Premier Division Farnham Town 2 1 Sutton Common Rovers   Tue 12 Apr  
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 2 Westfield   Thu 14 Apr  
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 0 AFC Hayes   Sat 23 Apr  
Premier Division Windsor 2 2 Farnham Town   Sat 30 Apr sub
Y
Premier Division Westfield 4 2 Farnham Town   Mon 02 May  
Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup
Final
Camberley Town 1 3 Farnham Town   Sat 07 May