Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Purcell Euan
games = 20 (started=20  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 3 goals per game played = 0.150
First Division Rossendale United 2 2 Kidsgrove Athletic   Sat 23 Dec  
First Division Clitheroe 0 2 Rossendale United 1 Tue 26 Dec  
First Division Rossendale United 3 2 Chorley   Sat 06 Jan  
First Division Eastwood Town 1 0 Rossendale United   Sat 13 Jan  
First Division Rossendale United 0 1 Bamber Bridge   Sat 20 Jan  
First Division Woodley Sports 0 1 Rossendale United   Sat 27 Jan  
First Division Chorley 3 0 Rossendale United   Sat 03 Feb  
First Division Rossendale United 1 5 Harrogate Railway Athletic   Sat 17 Feb  
UniBond League Chairmans Cup
Quarter Final
Ashton United 2 0 Rossendale United   Mon 19 Feb  
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 1 1 Rossendale United   Tue 27 Feb  
First Division Cammell Laird 2 0 Rossendale United   Sat 03 Mar  
First Division Rossendale United 1 3 Buxton 1 Sat 10 Mar  
First Division Rossendale United 0 1 Wakefield   Tue 13 Mar  
First Division Harrogate Railway Athletic 3 2 Rossendale United   Sat 17 Mar  
First Division Rossendale United 0 1 Clitheroe   Tue 03 Apr  
First Division Ossett Albion 2 2 Rossendale United   Fri 06 Apr  
First Division Bridlington Town 0 2 Rossendale United   Mon 09 Apr  
First Division Rossendale United 2 1 Ossett Albion 1 Sat 14 Apr  
First Division Warrington Town 0 1 Rossendale United   Sat 21 Apr  
First Division Rossendale United 2 1 Stocksbridge Park Steels   Sat 28 Apr