Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U14 Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U13's - Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Sunday, 23 February 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Kennedy John
games = 15 (started=15  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.067
First Division Chorley 0 2 Harrogate Railway Athletic   Sat 04 Nov  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 3 0 Chorley   Sat 11 Nov  
First Division Chorley 0 1 Warrington Town   Sat 18 Nov  
First Division Chorley 3 1 Skelmersdale United   Tue 28 Nov  
First Division Chorley 1 1 Cammell Laird   Sat 02 Dec  
First Division Gresley Rovers 2 1 Chorley   Sat 09 Dec  
First Division Eastwood Town 1 0 Chorley   Sat 16 Dec  
First Division Chorley 1 1 Belper Town   Sat 23 Dec  
First Division Bamber Bridge 0 3 Chorley 1 Tue 26 Dec  
First Division Chorley 2 5 Kidsgrove Athletic   Sat 30 Dec  
First Division Clitheroe 3 1 Woodley Sports   Sat 13 Jan  
First Division Brigg Town 1 0 Clitheroe   Sat 20 Jan  
First Division Skelmersdale United 2 2 Clitheroe   Sat 27 Jan  
First Division Clitheroe 1 0 Alsager Town   Sat 03 Feb  
First Division Clitheroe 1 2 Harrogate Railway Athletic   Tue 27 Feb