Go back to LondonMiddx
    Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's - Good Outfield Player Wanted         Harvesters FC U16 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U13 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 East - Goalkeeper & Central Defender Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13 - Players Wanted         Mitcham Park FC U11's - Young Coach Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         HDYFC U15's - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Looking for Players for 2019/20 Season         Harvesters U14 (2019/20 Season) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U17's - Players Wanted         FC Selsdon - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U15 Typhoons         Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Friday, 20 September 2019
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Banks Robbie
games = 27 (started=27  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.074
First Division Brigg Town 3 1 Shepshed Dynamo   Wed 25 Oct  
First Division Shepshed Dynamo 0 0 Skelmersdale United   Sat 28 Oct  
UniBond League Challenge Cup
Round 1
Shepshed Dynamo 2 3 Buxton   Wed 01 Nov  
First Division Warrington Town 1 3 Shepshed Dynamo   Sat 04 Nov  
First Division Shepshed Dynamo 2 2 Kidsgrove Athletic   Sat 11 Nov  
First Division Shepshed Dynamo 1 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 14 Nov  
First Division Ossett Albion 3 2 Shepshed Dynamo   Sat 18 Nov  
First Division Woodley Sports 6 3 Shepshed Dynamo   Sat 02 Dec  
First Division Shepshed Dynamo 0 1 Rossendale United   Sat 09 Dec  
First Division Cammell Laird 4 2 Shepshed Dynamo   Sat 16 Dec  
First Division Shepshed Dynamo 1 2 Gresley Rovers   Tue 26 Dec  
First Division Gresley Rovers 2 0 Shepshed Dynamo   Mon 01 Jan  
First Division Shepshed Dynamo 3 2 Warrington Town   Sat 06 Jan  
First Division Shepshed Dynamo 3 1 Bridlington Town   Sat 13 Jan  
First Division Belper Town 2 1 Shepshed Dynamo   Sat 20 Jan  
First Division Shepshed Dynamo 1 2 Goole AFC   Sat 27 Jan  
First Division Skelmersdale United 1 2 Shepshed Dynamo   Sat 03 Feb  
First Division Colwyn Bay 2 0 Shepshed Dynamo   Sat 10 Feb  
UniBond League Chairmans Cup
Quarter Final
Shepshed Dynamo 2 2 Bridlington Town   Wed 14 Feb  
First Division Stocksbridge Park Steels 6 2 Shepshed Dynamo   Sat 24 Feb  
First Division Shepshed Dynamo 3 1 Belper Town   Wed 07 Mar  
First Division Shepshed Dynamo 2 1 Eastwood Town 1 Sat 10 Mar  
First Division Shepshed Dynamo 1 4 Buxton 1 Sat 17 Mar  
First Division Shepshed Dynamo 2 2 Ossett Albion   Wed 21 Mar  
First Division Bamber Bridge 3 0 Shepshed Dynamo   Sat 24 Mar  
First Division Shepshed Dynamo 2 2 Bamber Bridge   Sat 31 Mar  
First Division Buxton 2 0 Shepshed Dynamo   Tue 03 Apr