Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Muldowney Luke
games = 41 (started=41  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.098
Premier Division Badshot Lea 0 6 Chertsey Town   Sat 09 Aug  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 5 0 Raynes Park Vale   Tue 12 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Chertsey Town 2 2 Deal Town   Sat 16 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round - Replay
Deal Town 1 2 Chertsey Town 1 Tue 19 Aug  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 3 2 North Greenford United   Sat 23 Aug  
Premier Division Bedfont 2 4 Chertsey Town   Mon 25 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Sittingbourne 2 1 Chertsey Town   Sun 31 Aug  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 1 1 Bookham   Tue 02 Sep  
F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying
Oakwood Abandoned Chertsey Town   Sat 06 Sep  
F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying - Replay
Chertsey Town 3 2 Oakwood   Tue 09 Sep  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 1 2 Molesey   Sat 13 Sep  
Premier Division Cove 3 2 Chertsey Town 1 Tue 16 Sep  
EL Records Premier Challenge Cup
Round 2
Chessington & Hook United 1 1 Chertsey Town   Tue 23 Sep  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 6 0 Hartley Wintney 1 Sat 27 Sep  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 3 4 Cobham   Tue 07 Oct  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 3 1 Banstead Athletic   Sat 11 Oct  
Surrey FA Senior Cup
Round 1
Badshot Lea 1 3 Chertsey Town   Tue 14 Oct  
Premier Division Chessington & Hook United 1 1 Chertsey Town   Sat 18 Oct  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 1 3 Camberley Town   Sat 25 Oct  
Premier Division Ash United 3 6 Chertsey Town   Sat 01 Nov  
Premier Division Bedfont Green 5 0 Chertsey Town   Tue 04 Nov  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 0 4 Colliers Wood United   Sat 08 Nov  
Premier Division Epsom & Ewell 1 2 Chertsey Town   Tue 11 Nov  
Premier Division Guildford City 2 2 Chertsey Town   Sat 15 Nov  
Premier Division Horley Town 2 0 Chertsey Town   Sat 22 Nov  
Premier Division Sandhurst Town 3 1 Chertsey Town   Sat 06 Dec  
Premier Division Raynes Park Vale 0 3 Chertsey Town   Sat 20 Dec  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 1 1 Bedfont Green   Sat 17 Jan  
Surrey FA Senior Cup
Round 3
Bookham 4 6 Chertsey Town 1 Tue 20 Jan  
Premier Division Banstead Athletic 3 2 Chertsey Town   Sat 24 Jan  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 4 1 Ash United   Sat 31 Jan  
Premier Division North Greenford United 0 2 Chertsey Town   Sat 14 Feb  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 5 2 Chessington & Hook United   Sat 28 Mar  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 2 0 Guildford City   Tue 31 Mar  
Premier Division Wembley 1 2 Chertsey Town   Tue 07 Apr  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 1 1 Epsom & Ewell   Sat 11 Apr  
Premier Division Egham Town 0 1 Chertsey Town   Mon 13 Apr  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 1 1 Sandhurst Town   Sat 18 Apr  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 0 3 Horley Town   Tue 21 Apr  
Premier Division Colliers Wood United 1 1 Chertsey Town   Sat 25 Apr  
Premier Division Molesey 0 2 Chertsey Town   Sat 02 May