Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2008-2009 Season
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Graham Gareth Lee
games = 19 (started=19  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.105
Premier Division Bedfont Green 5 0 Chertsey Town   Tue 04 Nov  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 0 4 Colliers Wood United   Sat 08 Nov  
Premier Division Epsom & Ewell 1 2 Chertsey Town   Tue 11 Nov  
Premier Division Guildford City 2 2 Chertsey Town   Sat 15 Nov  
Premier Division Horley Town 2 0 Chertsey Town   Sat 22 Nov  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 3 1 Wembley   Sat 29 Nov  
Premier Division Sandhurst Town 3 1 Chertsey Town   Sat 06 Dec  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 2 0 Badshot Lea   Sat 07 Mar  
EL Records Premier Challenge Cup
Semi Final
Worcester Park H - Chertsey Town   Sat 14 Mar  
Premier Division Bookham 1 1 Chertsey Town   Sat 21 Mar  
Premier Division Camberley Town 2 1 Chertsey Town   Tue 24 Mar  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 5 2 Chessington & Hook United 1 Sat 28 Mar  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 2 0 Guildford City   Tue 31 Mar  
Premier Division Cobham 0 2 Chertsey Town 1 Sat 04 Apr  
Premier Division Wembley 1 2 Chertsey Town   Tue 07 Apr  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 1 1 Epsom & Ewell   Sat 11 Apr  
Premier Division Egham Town 0 1 Chertsey Town   Mon 13 Apr  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 1 1 Sandhurst Town   Sat 18 Apr  
Premier Division Colliers Wood United 1 1 Chertsey Town   Sat 25 Apr