Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Foyewa Amos
games = 17 (started=17  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 0 2 Billericay Town   Tue 21 Aug  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Chelmsford City   Sat 01 Sep  
Premier Division Hendon 3 1 AFC Hornchurch   Tue 04 Sep  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 0 0 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 08 Sep  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 1 Tonbridge Angels   Tue 30 Oct  
Isthmian League Cup
Second Round
AFC Hornchurch 3 0 Tilbury   Tue 20 Nov  
Premier Division Maidstone United 0 2 AFC Hornchurch   Wed 28 Nov  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 1 Folkestone Invicta   Sat 08 Dec  
Premier Division Ramsgate 1 1 AFC Hornchurch   Tue 11 Dec  
Premier Division Billericay Town 0 2 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 15 Dec  
Isthmian League Cup
Third Round
AFC Hornchurch 3 0 Maidstone United   Tue 18 Dec  
Premier Division Leyton 2 5 AFC Hornchurch   Wed 26 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Heybridge Swifts   Sat 29 Dec  
Isthmian League Cup
Fourth Round
AFC Hornchurch 1 2 Ramsgate   Tue 08 Jan  
Premier Division Hastings United 0 0 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 12 Jan  
Premier Division Heybridge Swifts 3 0 East Thurrock United   Sat 26 Jan  
Premier Division East Thurrock United 0 3 Chelmsford City   Sat 02 Feb