Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Lee David John Francis
games = 33 (started=33  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.121
Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx) 4 5 AFC Hornchurch 1 Sat 18 Aug  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 0 2 Billericay Town   Tue 21 Aug  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 1 Harrow Borough   Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Heybridge Swifts 1 1 AFC Hornchurch   Mon 27 Aug  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Chelmsford City   Sat 01 Sep  
Premier Division Hendon 3 1 AFC Hornchurch   Tue 04 Sep  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 0 0 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 08 Sep  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 2 Hastings United   Tue 25 Sep  
Premier Division Harlow Town 0 0 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 06 Oct  
Premier Division Wealdstone 2 0 AFC Hornchurch   Mon 15 Oct  
Premier Division Harlow Town 1 3 AFC Wimbledon   Sat 27 Oct  
Premier Division East Thurrock United 1 3 Harlow Town 2 Sat 10 Nov  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 2 6 Harlow Town 1 Sat 17 Nov  
Premier Division Harlow Town 1 1 Wealdstone   Tue 20 Nov  
Premier Division Harlow Town 1 2 Ashford Town (Middx)   Sat 24 Nov  
Premier Division Maidstone United 1 1 Harlow Town   Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division Harlow Town 1 1 Margate   Sat 08 Dec  
Premier Division Heybridge Swifts 1 0 Harlow Town   Sat 15 Dec  
Premier Division Harlow Town 6 1 Leyton   Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Billericay Town 2 1 Harlow Town   Wed 26 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 0 1 Harlow Town   Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division Harlow Town 0 2 Chelmsford City   Sat 12 Jan  
Premier Division Harlow Town 3 1 Hendon   Sat 26 Jan  
Premier Division Harlow Town 2 0 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Ramsgate 0 0 Harlow Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division Harlow Town 1 1 Tonbridge Angels   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division Hastings United 2 1 Harlow Town   Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division Wealdstone 2 1 Harlow Town   Tue 26 Feb  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 1 0 East Thurrock United   Sat 29 Mar  
Premier Division East Thurrock United 1 3 Staines Town   Tue 01 Apr  
Premier Division East Thurrock United 1 2 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 05 Apr  
Premier Division East Thurrock United 3 1 Ashford Town (Middx)   Sat 19 Apr  
Premier Division Harlow Town 1 2 East Thurrock United   Sat 26 Apr