Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2008-2009 Season
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Hillier Sean
games = 42 (started=42  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.024
Premier Division Egham Town 2 2 North Greenford United 1 Sat 09 Aug  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 2 Bedfont   Tue 12 Aug  
Premier Division Molesey 1 2 North Greenford United   Tue 19 Aug  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 3 2 North Greenford United   Sat 23 Aug  
Premier Division North Greenford United 4 3 Wembley   Mon 25 Aug  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 2 2 North Greenford United   Sat 30 Aug  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 1 Raynes Park Vale   Sat 06 Sep  
Premier Division Hartley Wintney 1 2 North Greenford United   Sat 13 Sep  
Premier Division North Greenford United 3 2 Bookham   Sat 27 Sep  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 2 Cobham   Sat 11 Oct  
Premier Division Banstead Athletic 4 1 North Greenford United   Tue 21 Oct  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 1 Colliers Wood United   Sat 25 Oct  
Premier Division North Greenford United 4 1 Epsom & Ewell   Sat 01 Nov  
EL Records Premier Challenge Cup
Round 2
Coulsdon United 2 8 North Greenford United   Sat 08 Nov  
Premier Division North Greenford United 0 0 Horley Town   Sat 15 Nov  
EL Records Premier Challenge Cup
Round 3
Camberley Town 2 1 North Greenford United   Tue 18 Nov  
Premier Division Chessington & Hook United 2 3 North Greenford United   Sat 22 Nov  
Premier Division North Greenford United 3 3 Camberley Town   Sat 29 Nov  
Premier Division Bedfont Green 1 2 North Greenford United   Tue 02 Dec  
Premier Division North Greenford United 5 2 Ash United   Sat 06 Dec  
Premier Division North Greenford United 6 1 Cove   Sat 20 Dec  
Premier Division Wembley 1 1 North Greenford United   Sat 27 Dec  
Premier Division Epsom & Ewell 3 2 North Greenford United   Sat 17 Jan  
Premier Division North Greenford United 3 3 Egham Town   Sat 24 Jan  
Premier Division North Greenford United 4 1 Chessington & Hook United   Sat 31 Jan  
Premier Division North Greenford United 0 2 Chertsey Town   Sat 14 Feb  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 0 Sandhurst Town   Tue 17 Feb  
Premier Division Horley Town 2 3 North Greenford United   Sat 21 Feb  
Premier Division Cobham 0 2 North Greenford United   Tue 24 Feb  
Premier Division Raynes Park Vale 3 2 North Greenford United   Sat 28 Feb  
Premier Division North Greenford United 3 1 Guildford City   Tue 03 Mar  
Premier Division North Greenford United 4 0 Hartley Wintney   Sat 07 Mar  
Premier Division Cove 1 1 North Greenford United   Tue 10 Mar  
Premier Division Colliers Wood United 1 1 North Greenford United   Sat 14 Mar  
Premier Division North Greenford United 3 1 Molesey   Sat 21 Mar  
Premier Division Bedfont 0 3 North Greenford United   Sat 28 Mar  
Premier Division North Greenford United 0 3 Badshot Lea   Sat 04 Apr  
Premier Division Ash United 1 1 North Greenford United   Sat 11 Apr  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 3 Bedfont Green   Mon 13 Apr  
Premier Division Camberley Town 1 2 North Greenford United   Sat 18 Apr  
Premier Division North Greenford United 3 2 Banstead Athletic   Sat 25 Apr  
Premier Division Sandhurst Town 0 5 North Greenford United   Sat 02 May