Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Curley Frankie Lee
games = 37 (started=37  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.108
Division One North Redbridge 1 1 Arlesey Town   Wed 22 Aug  
Division One North Redbridge 2 2 Witham Town   Sat 25 Aug  
Division One North Ilford 0 1 Redbridge   Mon 27 Aug  
Division One North Redbridge 1 2 Aveley   Sat 08 Sep  
Isthmian League Cup
First Round
Redbridge 2 0 Brentwood Town   Tue 11 Sep  
Division One North AFC Sudbury 3 0 Redbridge   Sat 15 Sep  
Division One North Canvey Island 1 1 Redbridge   Sat 22 Sep  
Division One North Wivenhoe Town 2 6 Redbridge   Wed 26 Sep  
Division One North Redbridge 0 0 Waltham Forest   Sat 29 Sep  
Isthmian League Cup
Second Round
Redbridge 2 1 Sittingbourne   Tue 02 Oct  
Division One North Bury Town 0 2 Redbridge   Sat 13 Oct  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 0 2 Redbridge   Sat 20 Oct  
Division One North Redbridge 1 0 Northwood   Tue 30 Oct  
Essex Senior Cup
Third Round
Redbridge 2 1 Harlow Town   Sat 03 Nov  
Division One North Edgware Town 1 1 Redbridge 1 Sat 10 Nov  
Isthmian League Cup
Third Round
Redbridge 2 1 Great Wakering Rovers   Tue 13 Nov  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 3 Boreham Wood   Sat 17 Nov  
Premier Division Maidstone United 0 2 AFC Hornchurch   Wed 28 Nov  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 1 Folkestone Invicta   Sat 08 Dec  
Premier Division Billericay Town 0 2 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 15 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 2 Ashford Town (Middx)   Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Leyton 2 5 AFC Hornchurch 1 Wed 26 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Heybridge Swifts   Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 0 1 Harlow Town   Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 1 Ramsgate   Sat 19 Jan  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Hendon   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 0 1 East Thurrock United   Tue 05 Feb  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 0 4 AFC Hornchurch 1 Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 2 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 2 Horsham 1 Tue 19 Feb  
Premier Division Staines Town 1 1 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 0 Maidstone United   Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 0 Margate   Sat 15 Mar  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 0 2 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 22 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 9 0 Leyton   Mon 24 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Wealdstone   Sat 12 Apr  
Premier Division Folkestone Invicta 0 0 AFC Hornchurch   Mon 21 Apr