Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Friday, 21 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Sanasay Kevin
games = 20 (started=20  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 7 goals per game played = 0.350
Premier Division Grantham Town 2 3 Witton Albion 1 Sat 09 Sep  
Premier Division Witton Albion 5 1 Ashton United 1 Tue 12 Sep  
Unibond Cheshire Senior Cup
Round 1
Witton Albion 5 1 Tranmere Rovers 2 Wed 20 Sep  
Premier Division Lincoln United 1 0 Witton Albion   Sat 23 Sep  
Premier Division Witton Albion 2 1 Prescot Cables   Tue 26 Sep  
Premier Division Marine 2 2 Witton Albion   Tue 03 Oct  
Premier Division Witton Albion 0 0 Burscough   Sat 07 Oct  
Premier Division Mossley 1 2 Witton Albion   Tue 10 Oct  
Premier Division Frickley Athletic 2 0 Guiseley   Tue 24 Oct  
Premier Division Ashton United 3 0 Guiseley   Sat 28 Oct  
UniBond League Challenge Cup
Round 1
Guiseley 1 1 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 07 Nov  
First Division Eastwood Town 1 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 27 Mar  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 4 1 Alsager Town 1 Sat 31 Mar  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 5 0 Shepshed Dynamo 1 Fri 06 Apr  
First Division Wakefield 2 2 Bradford Park Avenue   Mon 09 Apr  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 1 0 Kidsgrove Athletic   Sat 14 Apr  
First Division Gresley Rovers 0 1 Bradford Park Avenue 1 Tue 17 Apr  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 0 0 Buxton   Sat 21 Apr  
First Division Brigg Town 0 1 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 24 Apr  
First Division Promotion Play Offs
Semi Final
Eastwood Town 3 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 01 May