Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Green Dean
games = 38 (started=38  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 9 goals per game played = 0.237
Premier Division Heybridge Swifts 0 0 Hendon   Sat 18 Aug  
Premier Division Hendon 2 1 Leyton   Tue 21 Aug  
Premier Division Hendon 2 1 Maidstone United   Sat 08 Sep  
Premier Division Margate 0 2 Hendon   Sat 22 Sep  
Premier Division Hendon 0 0 Ramsgate   Tue 25 Sep  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 0 2 Hendon   Sat 06 Oct  
Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx) 4 4 Hendon 1 Tue 09 Oct  
Premier Division Hendon 1 1 Harlow Town   Sat 13 Oct  
Isthmian League Cup
Second Round
Hendon 2 3 Boreham Wood   Tue 23 Oct  
Premier Division Hendon 3 3 Hastings United 1 Sat 27 Oct  
Premier Division Hendon 2 1 Staines Town   Tue 30 Oct  
Premier Division Wealdstone 3 2 Hendon   Sat 10 Nov  
Premier Division Hendon 2 0 Horsham   Sat 17 Nov  
Premier Division Maidstone United 0 2 AFC Hornchurch 1 Wed 28 Nov  
Premier Division Margate 2 1 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 1 Folkestone Invicta   Sat 08 Dec  
Premier Division Ramsgate 1 1 AFC Hornchurch 1 Tue 11 Dec  
Premier Division Billericay Town 0 2 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 15 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 2 Ashford Town (Middx)   Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Leyton 2 5 AFC Hornchurch   Wed 26 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Heybridge Swifts   Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division Hastings United 0 0 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 12 Jan  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 1 Ramsgate   Sat 19 Jan  
Premier Division Horsham 3 1 AFC Hornchurch 1 Sat 26 Jan  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 0 0 Staines Town   Tue 29 Jan  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Hendon   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 0 1 East Thurrock United   Tue 05 Feb  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 0 4 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 2 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 2 Horsham   Tue 19 Feb  
Premier Division Boreham Wood 2 1 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 01 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 0 Maidstone United 1 Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 0 Margate   Sat 15 Mar  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 0 2 AFC Hornchurch 1 Sat 22 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 9 0 Leyton   Mon 24 Mar  
Premier Division East Thurrock United 1 2 AFC Hornchurch 1 Sat 05 Apr  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Wealdstone   Sat 12 Apr  
Premier Division Tonbridge Angels 1 1 AFC Hornchurch 1 Sat 19 Apr