Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Halle Richard
games = 27 (started=27  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.037
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 1 Harrow Borough   Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Heybridge Swifts 1 1 AFC Hornchurch   Mon 27 Aug  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Chelmsford City   Sat 01 Sep  
Premier Division Hendon 3 1 AFC Hornchurch   Tue 04 Sep  
Premier Division Wealdstone 2 0 AFC Hornchurch   Mon 15 Oct  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 1 Tonbridge Angels   Tue 30 Oct  
Isthmian League Cup
Second Round
AFC Hornchurch 3 0 Tilbury 1 Tue 20 Nov  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 1 Folkestone Invicta   Sat 08 Dec  
Premier Division Ramsgate 1 1 AFC Hornchurch   Tue 11 Dec  
Isthmian League Cup
Third Round
AFC Hornchurch 3 0 Maidstone United   Tue 18 Dec  
Premier Division Leyton 2 5 AFC Hornchurch   Wed 26 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Heybridge Swifts   Sat 29 Dec  
Isthmian League Cup
Fourth Round
AFC Hornchurch 1 2 Ramsgate   Tue 08 Jan  
Division One North Ware 0 3 Canvey Island   Sat 26 Jan  
Division One North Canvey Island 1 0 Great Wakering Rovers   Sat 23 Feb  
Division One North Brentwood Town 0 2 Canvey Island   Tue 26 Feb  
Division One North Ilford 1 3 Canvey Island   Sat 01 Mar  
Division One North Canvey Island 0 1 Dartford   Mon 24 Mar  
Division One North Arlesey Town 1 4 Canvey Island   Sat 29 Mar  
Division One North Witham Town 1 5 Canvey Island   Tue 01 Apr  
Division One North Bury Town 1 0 Canvey Island   Sat 05 Apr  
Division One North AFC Sudbury 0 2 Canvey Island   Tue 08 Apr  
Division One North Canvey Island 1 0 Wivenhoe Town   Sat 12 Apr  
Division One North Maldon Town 0 3 Canvey Island   Sat 19 Apr  
Division One North Canvey Island 2 0 Enfield Town   Sat 26 Apr  
Division One North - Play-offs
Semi Final
AFC Sudbury 2 3 Canvey Island   Tue 29 Apr  
Division One North - Play-offs
Final
Redbridge 1 1 Canvey Island   Sat 03 May