Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Elmes Harry
games = 25 (started=25  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 7 goals per game played = 0.280
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 0 2 Billericay Town   Tue 21 Aug  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 1 Harrow Borough 1 Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Heybridge Swifts 1 1 AFC Hornchurch   Mon 27 Aug  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 2 Hastings United 1 Tue 25 Sep  
Premier Division Harlow Town 0 0 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 06 Oct  
Premier Division Wealdstone 2 0 AFC Hornchurch   Mon 15 Oct  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 1 Tonbridge Angels   Tue 30 Oct  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 1 0 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 10 Nov  
Isthmian League Cup
Second Round
AFC Hornchurch 3 0 Tilbury   Tue 20 Nov  
Premier Division Maidstone United 0 2 AFC Hornchurch   Wed 28 Nov  
Premier Division Margate 2 1 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division Ramsgate 1 1 AFC Hornchurch   Tue 11 Dec  
Premier Division Billericay Town 0 2 AFC Hornchurch 1 Sat 15 Dec  
Isthmian League Cup
Third Round
AFC Hornchurch 3 0 Maidstone United   Tue 18 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 2 Ashford Town (Middx)   Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 2 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 2 Horsham   Tue 19 Feb  
Premier Division Staines Town 1 1 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 0 Maidstone United 1 Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 0 Margate   Sat 15 Mar  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 0 2 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 22 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 9 0 Leyton 3 Mon 24 Mar  
Premier Division East Thurrock United 1 2 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 05 Apr  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Wealdstone   Sat 12 Apr  
Premier Division Folkestone Invicta 0 0 AFC Hornchurch   Mon 21 Apr