Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Brothers Michael
games = 25 (started=25  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 8 goals per game played = 0.320
Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx) 4 5 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 18 Aug  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 1 Harrow Borough 1 Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Heybridge Swifts 1 1 AFC Hornchurch   Mon 27 Aug  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Chelmsford City   Sat 01 Sep  
Premier Division Hendon 3 1 AFC Hornchurch   Tue 04 Sep  
Division One North Wivenhoe Town 1 2 Maldon Town 1 Tue 20 Nov  
Division One North Northwood 2 1 Wivenhoe Town 1 Sat 01 Dec  
Division One North Dartford 4 2 Wivenhoe Town 1 Sat 15 Dec  
Division One North Aveley 2 0 Wivenhoe Town   Mon 17 Dec  
Division One North Wivenhoe Town 2 2 Waltham Abbey 1 Sat 22 Dec  
Division One North Witham Town 2 1 Wivenhoe Town   Wed 26 Dec  
Division One North Wivenhoe Town 1 1 AFC Sudbury   Sat 29 Dec  
Division One North Wivenhoe Town 2 0 Brentwood Town 1 Sat 05 Jan  
Division One North Wivenhoe Town 1 5 Ware   Sat 19 Jan  
Division One North Wingate & Finchley 0 2 Wivenhoe Town 1 Sat 26 Jan  
Division One North Edgware Town 3 1 Wivenhoe Town   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 0 4 AFC Hornchurch 1 Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 2 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 2 Horsham   Tue 19 Feb  
Premier Division Staines Town 1 1 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division Boreham Wood 2 1 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 01 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 0 Maidstone United   Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 0 2 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 22 Mar  
Premier Division East Thurrock United 1 2 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 05 Apr  
Premier Division Folkestone Invicta 0 0 AFC Hornchurch   Mon 21 Apr