Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Thursday, 15 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - England Jamie Robert
games = 24 (started=24  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Premier Division Chelmsford City 3 1 Wealdstone   Sat 08 Sep  
Isthmian League Cup
Second Round
Bury Town 2 3 Chelmsford City   Tue 02 Oct  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 5 1 Hendon   Mon 15 Oct  
Premier Division Ramsgate 2 0 Chelmsford City   Sat 27 Oct  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 0 4 Chelmsford City   Tue 30 Oct  
Isthmian League Cup
Third Round
AFC Sudbury 2 1 Chelmsford City   Tue 13 Nov  
Premier Division Staines Town 2 2 Chelmsford City   Sat 24 Nov  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 0 1 Chelmsford City   Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 2 2 Tonbridge Angels   Sat 08 Dec  
Premier Division Boreham Wood 4 2 Chelmsford City   Sat 15 Dec  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 5 1 Margate   Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Heybridge Swifts 1 2 Chelmsford City   Wed 26 Dec  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 1 0 Billericay Town   Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 1 1 Hastings United   Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division Harlow Town 0 2 Chelmsford City   Sat 12 Jan  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 2 1 Leyton   Sat 19 Jan  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 1 2 Chelmsford City   Sat 26 Jan  
Premier Division East Thurrock United 0 3 Chelmsford City   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 0 4 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division Wealdstone 1 2 Chelmsford City   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 0 0 Horsham   Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 3 0 Carshalton Athletic   Mon 25 Feb  
Premier Division Folkestone Invicta 0 0 Chelmsford City   Sat 01 Mar  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 3 0 Staines Town   Sat 08 Mar