Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted    
Middlesex County Football League (Sundays)
2012-2013 Season
Sunday, 28 November 2021
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Louis Zeph
games = 14 (started=9  sub played? Y=3, N=2)
Premier Division Southall Rangers 1 0 Brentford St. Georges   Sun 16 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Brentford St. Georges 3 3 CB Hounslow United (Sunday) III   Sun 23 Sep  
President's Cup
Round 1
Yeading Lane 1 3 Brentford St. Georges   Sun 30 Sep sub
Y
Miscellaneous The Dolphin (WITHDRAWN) 1 2 Brentford St. Georges   Sun 11 Nov  
Premier Division Brentford St. Georges 1 2 Old Southall   Sun 18 Nov sub
Y
President's Cup
Round 2
AFC Hammersmith Town 5 1 Brentford St. Georges   Sun 09 Dec  
Premier Division Athletico Bil Plough 2 1 Brentford St. Georges   Sun 06 Jan  
Premier Division Cup
Round 2
Brentford St. Georges 1 1 Old Southall   Sun 13 Jan  
Premier Division Firm Foundations 3 2 Brentford St. Georges   Sun 03 Feb  
Premier Division Brentford St. Georges 2 2 Southall Rangers   Sun 10 Feb  
Premier Division Brentford St. Georges 3 2 Larkspur Rovers   Sun 24 Feb  
Premier Division West Park United 8 1 Brentford St. Georges   Sun 17 Mar  
Premier Division Old Southall 2 1 Brentford St. Georges   Sun 24 Mar sub
N
Premier Division CB Hounslow United (Sunday) III 6 1 Brentford St. Georges   Sun 14 Apr sub
N