Go back to LondonMiddx
    Wormley Rovers - U11 Players Wanted         Buntingford Cougars U14's - Players Wanted for 2024/25         UEFA B Football Coach/Manager Looking for Team         Hitchin Town Under 18s - Goalkeeper Needed         East Herts Youth U11s - Players Wanted for 2024/25         We Make Footballers Cheshunt Academy - 4 to12 Year Old Training         Ware FC - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted for 2024/25         Watton Youth - U11 and U13 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Hoddesdon U17 Reds - Players Wanted         Cheshunt U12 Blues - Players Wanted for 2024/25         Cheshunt U13s - JPL Trials for 2024/25         Hertford Town - U18 Goalkeeper Wanted for 2024/25         St Albans City Youth West - U16 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Potters Bar United - U15 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Ware Lions FC (Stripes & Whites) - U9 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Cheshunt FC - U9 Goalkeeper Wanted for 2024/25         Elite Ballers Academy - U10s Players Wanted for 2024/25         Enfield Town FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2024/25         KASE Football Academy - U13 Trials for the 2024/25 Season         AFC North Leatherhead - Players Wanted for 2024/25         Wormley Rovers Whites - U13 Striker Wanted for 2024/25         Hitchin Town Under 18s - New Players Needed         Broxbourne Borough Blues - U13 and U14 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Parsloe Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Waltham Cross Youth U17 - Players Wanted         Ware FC Blacks - U15 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Norsemen Blues - U17/18 Players Wanted         Join the Hoddesdon Town Youth U11 Lions for 2024/25         Harlow Tekkers - U11 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Elneny Academy - U9 & U10 Players Wanted         Potters Bar United - U13 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Cheshunt U13s - JPL Trials for 2024/25         Aldenham FC Excel U13's - Players Wanted for 2024/25         Aldenham FC Excel U11's - Players Wanted for 2024/25         Hoddesdon Town U11 Eagles - U12 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Hitchin Sunday Football League - New Teams Wanted    
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2023-2024 Season
Wednesday, 24 July 2024
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Soyoye Kolawole
games = 25 (started=13  sub played? Y=11, N=1) goals scored = 13 goals per game played = 0.542
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) FC Marylebone 2 1 Stonewall Reserves 1 Sat 14 Oct sub
Y
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Estudiantes 1 1 Stonewall Reserves   Sat 21 Oct  
Premier Division Camden United 0 1 Stonewall   Sat 28 Oct sub
N
The Jim Rogers President's Division One Cup
Round 2
London Cheetahs 2 2 Stonewall Reserves   Sat 04 Nov  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Stonewall Reserves 8 1 Hackney Wick Reserves 2 Sat 11 Nov  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Soccer Stars Fennecs 7 1 Stonewall Reserves   Sat 18 Nov  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) FC Wood Green 0 2 Stonewall Reserves 2 Sat 25 Nov  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Stonewall Reserves 2 3 FC Marylebone   Sat 02 Dec  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Camden & Islington Reserves 1 3 Stonewall Reserves   Sat 16 Dec sub
Y
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Stonewall Reserves 5 1 FC Wood Green 1 Sat 06 Jan sub
Y
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Kulture Klub 2 2 Stonewall Reserves 1 Sat 13 Jan sub
Y
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Stonewall Reserves 5 2 Westminster & Kensington 1 Sat 27 Jan sub
Y
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Alexandra Knights 4 2 Stonewall Reserves 1 Sat 03 Feb  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Stonewall Reserves 3 1 Estudiantes 1 Sat 10 Feb  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Stonewall Reserves 3 3 Kulture Klub   Sat 17 Feb  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Stonewall Reserves 2 3 Alexandra Knights   Sat 24 Feb sub
Y
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Westminster & Kensington 1 1 Stonewall Reserves   Sat 02 Mar  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Stonewall Reserves 3 2 OIR   Sat 16 Mar sub
Y
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Hackney Wick Reserves 1 2 Stonewall Reserves 2 Sat 13 Apr  
Premier Division Hayes & Hillingdon 1 1 Stonewall   Sat 20 Apr sub
Y
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Stonewall Reserves 3 5 Aloysius   Sat 27 Apr  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Stonewall Reserves 0 3 Soccer Stars Fennecs   Sat 04 May  
Premier Division Pitshanger Dynamo 9 0 Stonewall   Sat 18 May sub
Y
Premier Division Hilltop 2nds 1 3 Stonewall   Wed 22 May sub
Y
Premier Division Stonewall 1 3 Camden United 1 Fri 24 May sub
Y